The Episte Trail Part 2

14 Nov

So this weekend I did manage to colour in all ten illustrations. They are in simple and somewhat bold colours with very limited shading unless I wanted to provide some sort of depth to the object.

Here they are:

Sabine

Sabre 

Bread

Treasure

Fissure

 Fist

Thistle

Thimble 

 Blimp

 Shrimp

Looking at that shrimp is making me hungry… :/

Anyways, all I need to do now is add the text and put it together. That will be done for another day.

2 Responses to “The Episte Trail Part 2”

  1. Mark Armstrong November 15, 2011 at 02:41 #

    Whoa! This has the makings of a fantastic graphic novel: The Labors Of Sabine. You know– like Hercules!! You battled your way through many trials and perils, and claimed your reward– a Shrimp Dinner!!

    And yes, I saw and appreciated the cocktail sauce!! Nice job!!

    • Sabine November 15, 2011 at 18:30 #

      Glad you like it ^__^
      I never heard of The Labours of Hercules until now, but I just looked it up. I can clearly see the reference you made and it has made me very interested in it now =]

      Thank you for another lovely comment!

Leave a comment