Final Marks

18 Jul

My final marks!

So after a long wait, my marks finally came in, and I ended with a passing degree of Second Class Honours (First Division)! Yay!!! I passed my course! And it is the first time in my three years that I have full straight set of 2:1’s. I am so happy with how it turned out, after all those late nights and stressing, it has finally come to an end… Which is somewhat sad, but good.

Come November will be my graduation, cloak, hat and scroll.

Another day I will talk about the New Designer’s and the experience brought from it, as well as what will be happening next :)

2 Responses to “Final Marks”

  1. Mark Armstrong August 16, 2013 at 12:06 #

    Congratulations, my dear Sabine, and profuse apologies in being so late in conveying them!!

    What a wonderful achievement, and you went out with a flourish! Seems like you were just starting out– I can’t believe your uni days are over. It’s been delightful to share in them with you thru your blog.

    Now you’ll be off on brave new adventures– bring ’em on!! Again, sincere congrats on all your hard work and persistence– well done, Mighty Fox!! : )

    • Sabine September 10, 2013 at 15:17 #

      Thank you ever so much Mark!

      It is a wonderful achievement, and though I was disheartened that it was not a first, I am extremely happy it is a 2:1/Upper Second.

      I cannot believe it either, the three years has gone by so quickly, and I truly appreciate you following every step I took based upon the course. Your words of encouragement and inspiration have really helped! : )

      I will be updating this blog, so sooner or later you’ll know what has been happening in the last few months!

Leave a Reply

