A Cat To Remember

12 Feb

Rest in Peace Maximillion. You were a brilliant cat and no other can replace you. I will miss your pawing for attention and you never wanting to leave our house to go back to your proper home ♥

You may have been our neighbour’s cat but we treated you like our own.

You’ll always be my Kitty Boyfriend x

Max the Cat

2 Responses to “A Cat To Remember”

  1. Mark Armstrong April 12, 2013 at 18:35 #

    I’m sorry to be late paying my respects! R.I.P. Max, and I love the way you spelled your name– you definitely had a flair for typography and design!! : )

    • Sabine April 16, 2013 at 15:02 #

      No worries in the delay. The wishes are wonderful, thank you ^^
      Max is very missed here, especially now we’re approaching the Summer, which was usually when he popped over.
      He’s up in Kitty Heaven playing with his friends : )

      I’d never think I’m great with typography, always seems to be a bit of my weakness. But glad it worked this time around ^^

Leave a Reply

