Business Cards

19 Jun

So here are my new business cards which I received today. The process was really quick, only uploaded them to be done on Sunday. Within three days I got it even though I requested for a 7-day delivery! Amazing! ^_^

So here they are:

DSCF4780

DSCF4783

2 Responses to “Business Cards”

  1. Mark Armstrong July 18, 2013 at 01:56 #

    Wonderful design, very striking! Memorable, upbeat, makes a very favorable impression.

    I like its great simplicity. I think relegating the text to the other side works to advantage. Makes the fox graphic look like a miniature work of art that someone would tack on their wall and keep in plain view.

    Love the orange and white, as well. Great job, Sabine! : )

    • Sabine July 18, 2013 at 21:30 #

      Thank you Mark! I wanted it to be as simple as possible but reflect some elegance and what I do. That was the main reason I changed my card as the previous one didn’t seem like me in the end.

      Really glad you like it! ^_^

Leave a Reply

