A New Look

22 Mar

As you have probably noticed, my blog has had some slight changes. After about two years of having the same page, I felt that it needed to be freshened up. Especially with the end of the uni year coming up in a few months. But no worries, The Fox Blog will still be filled with the same stuff as always!

I’ll post up another blog post soon about the Final Major Project and Professional Presentation. So keep a look out! ^_^

2 Responses to “A New Look”

  1. Mark Armstrong March 22, 2013 at 13:00 #

    I’m giving this redesign 5 stars!! Love the fox and the pencil for the L!! And of course the Sabine cartoon character provides continuity and that special touch of class!!

    Nice job, dear Bean! I know I have a couple of back posts to read, and I’m looking forward to hearing all about that Final Major Project in which you conquer the design world dressed as Sailor Moon!! : )

    • Sabine April 16, 2013 at 14:58 #

      Thanks Mark! Glad you like the redesign and gave it top scores : )

      There is quite a bit, and I have yet to post updates so there will be more to read unfortunately :p

Leave a Reply

