Kitties in the Sunlight

10 Mar

This post is for Russell Deasley, whose Caturday post of kitties in the sun (either loving it or hating it) had me mention about my fiance’s/Ryan’s cat, Anna, who absolutely loves it when it is Summer time. You always see her rolling about on the ground outside, and one time when I took a photo of her doing that, she looked….. Possessed.

So here is the photo:

DSC00546

And this is her face in close up mode:

DSC00547

The Devil Kitty is what I call this photo!

 

And here is a nicer photo, of her sister, Daisy, who I always feel is more so elegant both in stance and manners:

DSC00848

But I love both of them ever so much ^_^

4 Responses to “Kitties in the Sunlight”

  1. Russell Deasley March 10, 2013 at 22:18 #

    LOL! That is strange for sure. Might have to do a top 10 Possessed cats!

    • Sabine March 11, 2013 at 14:35 #

      It was a funny moment to capture, first believing it would be a cute photo then it turns out like this : p

      Haha, I’ll be looking forward to seeing a top 10 of that! Will certainly be hilarious ^___^

  2. Mark Armstrong May 21, 2013 at 16:24 #

    I know that face is going to haunt my dreams… : P

    • Sabine June 15, 2013 at 19:05 #

      Haha! I think glow in the dark eyes are more scary!

Leave a comment