Mars Power, Make Up!

4 Nov

So after a long while of having this on my desktop, I have finally finished drawing and colouring my ultimate favourite Sailor Scout, Sailor Mars, the Guardian of Fire.

More to come eventually, with more updates of work also! ^_^

2 Responses to “Mars Power, Make Up!”

  1. Mark Armstrong November 21, 2012 at 17:33 #

    Wow! Very cool indeed!! And colorful?? Yes, I think we can say colorful!!

    As you know, I’ve been Harpoon Cleaner, second class, on a whaling vessel for many years now, and I can tell you this: I’ve never rightly seen a sailor what looks like that!!

    She’s a big improvement over the scurvy sea-scum we’ve got around here– yassuh!!

    Nice work, Cartoonist First Class Fox!! : )

    • Sabine November 28, 2012 at 17:30 #

      Thank you, dear Mark ^^

      It is certainly colourful. Unfortunately I can’t use it as my desktop — it hurts the eyes!

      Hehe, if that was really the case that they did look like that there will perhaps be a few problems. Let’s hope they won’t plan on bringing the uniforms for the true sailors any time soon :p

      Thank you for the continued support as always! ^^

Leave a Reply

