Persuasive Design Update

9 Oct

So my phone number/Facebook idea failed completely. Therefore resorting to one of my last measures. Which finally worked although many of my plans for it had to be altered. But all will be told another day when I’m in a less tired state.

Right now, I am busy writing up my findings in rough before neatening it up in my book.

2 Responses to “Persuasive Design Update”

  1. Mark Armstrong October 22, 2012 at 01:57 #

    What?? Is this an idea I missed completely?? Must investigate further!

    Can’t click ‘Like’ because I want all your projects to succeed! : )

    • Sabine October 22, 2012 at 13:01 #

      That is a very understanding reason, Mark. I certainly wouldn’t feel the “Like-ness” of this post since it was a complete downer :p

      But all was certainly brightened up in the next post as you know : )

Leave a Reply

