Next Week is Spring Break! YAY!

27 Mar

Nice to have two weeks off of uni.

Not nice to still have to do work. That’s life for ya.

Small tweaks have to be made on the headline posters, and a few more modifications to book cover. Seems to go on a bit, huh? :p

And I managed to count almost everything in my anime/manga collection for my info graphics assignment:

  • 147 mangas (not including ones I’m planning on selling!)
  • 92 DVDs
  • 19 Videos
  • 51+ Figures (haven’t bothered looking for my Pokemon figures yet)
  • 12 Dolls
  • 14 Keyrings
  • 3 CD Soundtracks
  • 6+ Plushies (can’t get hold of my Pokemon ones — in baskets on top of my wardrobe!)
  • 7 Posters
  • 1 Bag
  • 1 Purse
  • 3 Pin badges
  • 23 Video Games
  • ?? Other Merchandise (i.e. magazines, trading cards, t-shirts, necklace…)

Some of the stuff is at my boyfriend’s so I can play it (games) or watch it (DVDs). And no, it’s not cos I have too much in the house already!

I do wonder how much I have spent on all of this over the years…… Oh well.

2 Responses to “Next Week is Spring Break! YAY!”

  1. Mark Armstrong March 29, 2012 at 14:40 #

    Yee-OW!!

    I knew you had a collection. I didn’t know it would fill a warehouse!! Well, well– perhaps you can open a Manga Museum someday… : )

    Enjoy your break!! : )

    • Sabine March 30, 2012 at 14:33 #

      Haha, to be honest even I’m shocked by how much stuff I have! It doesn’t even look like there is much in my bedroom : p

      Thank you ^_^
      I certainly will enjoy the free time I get : )

Leave a Reply

