A Day of Bean’s

24 Mar

Max is a Cat.

A black and white Cat.

My neighbour’s Cat.

He likes to come to our house in the warmer days.

 As summer is approaching, he has once again started inviting himself to our abode.

And what does he usually do in our house, you wonder?

Annoy the hell out of me when I try to do my work.

But I love him to bits

=^_^=

2 Responses to “A Day of Bean’s”

  1. Mark Armstrong March 27, 2012 at 14:16 #

    Superb drawing!! It even made me purr and wag my tail… : )

    • Sabine March 27, 2012 at 18:17 #

      Hehe, thanks Mark ^_^

      It was the purrfect moment to capture, although he was asleep next to me by the time I was posting :p

      A happy purr and a happy tail means a happy… person ^__^

Leave a Reply

