Can’t Think of a Title Right Now So I’m Putting This Instead

4 Mar

So at the moment I’m really happy (again) for a number of reasons:

  1. I have fully recovered from being ill.
  2. I have managed to do all the work specified so far (until tomorrow when more will be given!)
  3. I have managed to read some of the manga books I bought since the Hyper Japan event ^_^

Now, as for the work, logo branding of myself is extremely, extremely , extremely hard. And I haven’t been able to think of many bright ideas for it T_T only 12……….. And only one of them I like. Hope I won’t get killed for that little amount tomorrow o_o

I have also done my posters for the news headlines, but I’ll post them up another day with the logo designs.

Done my Penguin competition/assignment book cover jacket design. And I’ll post that up quickly. I am hoping that my tutor for the Portfolio Development module will not tell me to change it. As I am really happy with it. End of. But if I’m told to I guess I’ll have to…. We’ll see. But for now the plan is that I’ll talk about how I gone about the final design another day.

 

That’s all for tonight now. Off to bed for me.

Night night!

2 Responses to “Can’t Think of a Title Right Now So I’m Putting This Instead”

  1. Mark Armstrong March 7, 2012 at 12:53 #

    Love the book cover!!– there’s something about a bunch of rabbits sitting around looking glum!!

    Glad you’re feeling better. Good luck with the logo branding!

    How about this for a title: One Flew Over The Fox’s Den… And Then Collapsed!! : )

    • Sabine March 7, 2012 at 16:58 #

      Thanks, Mark! Glad to have the book cover approved =]

      There’s a reason for the rabbit heads but I’m going to explain it in another post another day ;D

      And slowly but surely, the logo branding is getting there.

      I’m certainly liking the title very much, wish I thought of it myself!

Leave a Reply

