Another Doodle

2 Mar

Me and my doodles. Don’t know when they’ll stop. I quite liked it so thought I’d post it up.

An original Bean pen drawing *wow, no digital version?!*

Enjoy.

Image

2 Responses to “Another Doodle”

  1. Mark Armstrong March 3, 2012 at 02:15 #

    Hm. I seem to detect both a “sailor” and a Japanese influence– coincidence?? : )

    • Sabine March 4, 2012 at 17:26 #

      Hehe, I can’t help it ^^
      But I kinda noticed the “sailor” thing has been in my posts a bit as of late… Didn’t mean for that to happen :p

Leave a Reply

