One Little Happy Sailor Fox

24 Feb

The days are just getting better for me!

Let alone has Hyper Japan started and I’m going to it tomorrow with my boyfriend, I have delivered to my door the original Sailor Moon Japanese soundtrack from 1996. And OMG it’s awesome!!!

Thank you eBay! ^____________^

2 Responses to “One Little Happy Sailor Fox”

  1. Mark Armstrong February 25, 2012 at 22:34 #

    Hm… Did she go to Hyper Japan in a kimono or a little sailor suit, I wonder… ?

    Hope you’re having a great time either way! : )

    • Sabine February 26, 2012 at 23:09 #

      More like a goth/”anime-style” outfit. Haven’t done that sort of thing in quite a few years :p

      And I certainly did. Was absolutely darn right fantastic!!!

Leave a Reply

