Update

14 Feb

Apologies for no new things cropping up. Started the second half of my second year last week and already I feel there’s quite a bit to do. It’s understandable as we have to take it more seriously as it’s a year and a half until graduation. Deadlines are now more sooner rather than later, which is good in some ways… I think. But anyways, my new modules are:

  • Professional Practice
  • Portfolio Development
  • Digital Narratives

They’re not bad modules this term, and what they involve is quite interesting. We’ll see what happens…

I’ll talk more about them another day when I’m not so busy. Oh, and I also got good marks on my previous modules, so all is wonderful and I’m happy ^^

2 Responses to “Update”

  1. Mark Armstrong February 15, 2012 at 14:30 #

    No apologies needed– a hard-working fox deserves a rest!

    Portfolio Development will be a good investment, and Digital Narratives sounds intriguing.

    Good luck in Year #2, Half #2, and congrats on the good grades for Year #2, Half #1!! : )

    • Sabine February 16, 2012 at 00:02 #

      Thanks, Mark ^-^

      I’m certainly looking forward to the second half of this year. Although right now I feel the roller coaster going just about steady.

      All the modules are certainly quite intriguing. We’ll see what the next few months will bring : )

Leave a Reply

