Little Cuties

31 Jan

A little while ago I did this post mentioning of digitising the doodles from the Things To Do list. So far I have done three and working on a fourth now. Doing them bit by bit and when I feel like it :p

I edited one as a Christmas card and kept the original one also.

So these are, as I called them, the Little Cuties:

 

More will come eventually.

2 Responses to “Little Cuties”

  1. Mark Armstrong February 1, 2012 at 02:23 #

    I know I’m repeating myself myself myself, but these look perfect for a children’s book, or a set of paper dolls– some licensing arrangement that would allow them to be put on merchandise for young girls.

    Is there someone on the university art staff who could advise you about licensing? I’m afraid I have no experience with same.

    Very appealing work!! : )

    • Sabine February 1, 2012 at 15:42 #

      That’s alright, Mark. Repeat yourself away ^.^

      There might be someone who knows about licensing. I’ll see about it once I go back. But I’ll try to look up on it for now.

      Thank you! ^w^

Leave a Reply

