Happiness is in the Air

17 Jan

University has finished for the first semester of my second year, and it’s only 1 year and a half until graduation *shocker mode*

Even though I have been ill throughout the weekend and yesterday, I happily submitted my work, banquet and essays, and it felt so weird waking up this morning. As I turned over in my bed I first thought to myself: ‘what is there to do today?‘. Then I remembered that there was nothing to do and that we’ve broken up for the term. Oh how thrilled I was that I can finally relax and recover.

I can now get back to finishing the game I have been taking a hiatus from and eventually, perhaps tomorrow, post up my pieces from both Typography and Research & Reference.

And this, in case you wonder, is my expression right now:

^_________________________________^

2 Responses to “Happiness is in the Air”

  1. Mark Armstrong January 18, 2012 at 02:12 #

    That’s the biggest smile I’ve ever seen!

    Glad you survived and had a chance to sleep in! : )

    • Sabine January 18, 2012 at 17:13 #

      Oh, it was certainly wonderful =]

Leave a Reply

