Snail on a Grape

27 Oct

Isn’t it strangely cute? It looks like it’s going around the Grape World ^___^

It’s from grapes in our garden. My dad noticed the baby snail (and many others) and I had to take pictures!

v My Favourite v

 

 

6 Responses to “Snail on a Grape”

  1. Mark Armstrong October 27, 2011 at 18:29 #

    Wow! I’ve never seen a snail that small before.

    And I appreciate the reminder to wash grapes before I eat them!! : P

    • Sabine October 27, 2011 at 22:14 #

      Neither did I until my dad showed them right in my face as I was working o.O
      Haha, I’m glad it did, although I never thought of that. It’s a lesson for us all to remember to wash our fruit and veg =]

  2. Nadia November 2, 2011 at 16:35 #

    I can hear them go ‘omnomnom’

    • Sabine November 2, 2011 at 18:39 #

      Hehe, it definitely does seem like they’re enjoying the meal. Think it needs a speech bubble to add a bit of comical effect :P

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting. Always wonderful to have great illustrators pop over ^__^

  3. den November 3, 2011 at 17:27 #

    Wow…those are awesome shots. I agree…you HAD to take these pics. :)

    • Sabine November 3, 2011 at 18:37 #

      Glad you like the pics, Den. It was a definite must as they were so adorable, happily eating and enjoying the grapes! ^o^
      But it was very nice to see you stop by — thank you very much for the comment!

Leave a Reply

