What Wonders A Box Will Hold

14 May

New assignment for Packaging & Branding: produce a box (10 x 38 x 40.5cm) that holds relevant pieces which you feel you have learnt from this module. I’ve made a mock-up of the box from cardboard, and I’m quite surprised by how big it is. In depth, mind you, it’s not so big.

Now, it seems kinda easy, but really it isn’t. You have to extract information that you find important to go into the box, so right at this moment besides typing all of this, I’m looking through all of my P&B works done throughout this whole semester (including previous blog entries) and trying to work out what I can place in there. I have a few ideas of what I can use, but it’s also the case as to how to display them in the box. Now that’s going to be the tricky bit.

Leave a Reply

